L'OCG - L'Orchestre de Chambre de Genève

Administration


Andrew J. Ferguson

Secrétaire général

+41 22 807 17 96
andrew.ferguson@locg.ch

 

 

 

Natacha Studhalter
Finances & Administration

+41 22 807 17 94
natacha@locg.ch

 

Isabelle Diakoff
Production

+41 22 807 17 98
isabelle@locg.ch

 

Sébastien Leboisne
Billetterie & Publications

+41 22 807 17 92
sebastien@locg.ch

 

Caroline de Senger
Partenariats & RP

+41 22 807 17 93
caroline@locg.ch

 

Isabelle Courvoisier
Bibliothèque

+41 22 807 17 95
i.courvoisier@locg.ch

 

Cyril Brotons
Régie

+41 76 383 93 86
cyril@locg.ch

 

Pablo Lavalley ~ Graphisme
c'est à voir

Monoloco  ~ Site web

Moléson Impressions ~ Programmes & brochures